headshot.jpg

Айза Андриана
Лицензированный инструктор зумбы и инструктор по искусству

Айза — лицензированный инструктор зумбы, художник и дизайнер с классическим образованием. Ее педагогическая деятельность началась в 2001 году, когда она преподавала музыку детям после окончания 9-летнего обучения классической музыке в Музыкальном лицее имени Сергея Рахманинова.  в Кишиневе, Молдова. В 2005 году, изучая искусство, танцы и театр в колледже и работая над получением степени бакалавра, она начала преподавать искусство. Айза работает в частных школах, преподает искусство и танцы с 2013 года.

Хотя она была в основном сосредоточена на искусстве, ее любовь к музыке не прекратилась. Он перешел от сочинения музыки и исполнения к танцам. Ощутив настоящую пользу для здоровья и трансформацию тела с помощью танца, она получила лицензию преподавателя зумбы в декабре 2019 года и преподавала ее в русской школе LA Fitness and Chicago в Чикаго, штат Иллинойс, до пандемии. 

Теперь Айза перешла на онлайн-обучение, делясь своей страстью и знаниями со всем миром. 

Познакомьтесь с нашими инструкторами

Независимо от того, хотите ли вы питать свой творческий ум или улучшать и укреплять свое тело, когда вы переходите к созданию лучшего СЕБЯ, мы поможем вам с этими замечательными и опытными инструкторами.

headshot.jpg

Ayza Andriana
Licensed Zumba instructor & Art instructor

Ayza is a licensed Zumba instructor and classically trained artist and designer. She is passionate about teaching drawing, watercolor and oil painting to both kids and adults. She also offers an online art & craft parties that can be booked based upon her availability and also online Paint & Sip parties. 

 

Her teaching career began in 2001 when she was teaching music to the kids, after completing her 9 years of classical music training at the Sergei Rachmaninoff Music Lyceum  in Kishinev, Moldova. In 2005, while studying art, dance, and theater in college, and working towards her Bachelor degree, she began teaching art classes. Ayza has been working in private schools teaching art and dance since 2013.

Although she was mainly focused on art, her love for music didn't just stop. It transitioned from music composing and performing to dancing. After experiencing the real health benefits and body transformation through dance, she obtained her Zumba teaching license in December 2019 and was teaching it at LA Fitness and Chicago Russian school in Chicago, IL until the pandemic. 

Now, Ayza has transitioned to online teaching sharing her passion and knowledge with the world. In addition to art, Ayza is also teaching online ZUMBA and Dance Fitness classes to help people reach their fitness goals with less effort and more fun. 

Meet your Instructor

Whether you are into feeding your creative mind by exploring a new area, enhancing and strengthening your existing art skills, or simply using art as a form of stress relief, we have you covered!